Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruthann Gray

Ruthann Gray

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthann Gray
"JoAnn was very pleasant, helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Christine Webster

Christine Webster

April 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Christine Webster
"Ashleah with Ron Smith State Farm went above and beyond today. I was in route today to make a payment for my policy, right before they closed for the day, and my car broke down about a mile from the office. I called to notify the office, and Ashleah went out of her way to come to me on the side of the road, to take my payment so it made it in the system on time. Amazing customer service on her part. She helped me out, more than what was expected. Thank you State Farm, and thank you Ashleah."
Profile photo of Stephen Brickell

Stephen Brickell

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Brickell
"Vicky is amazing. Every time we have a question or challenge with the insurance Vicky take the time and care to deliver 100% customer care. Thank Vicky"
Profile photo of larry

larry

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larry
"Spectacular service by the entire staff specifically Kayla. I could not find coverage for a new Bentley I purchased due to the value and horsepower. Kayla bound coverage for me and she made it seem easy. No other local agency could do it. Look no further for great and honest service ."
Profile photo of Julie Koebnick

Julie Koebnick

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Koebnick
"Reached out to State Farm for a homeowners quote and worked with Vicky. I can’t say enough just how helpful she was. Even when she knew we would be going another route, she continued to answer my questions and concerns. So kind, incredibly professional and I just wish we could have stayed with her! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of nancy craine

nancy craine

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy craine
"Very helpful with information to help lower my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Vought

Paul Vought

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Vought
"JOANN WAS VERY PERSONABLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SHE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND LISTENED ATTENTIVELY , EVEN WHEN I WANDERED OFF THE SUBJECT. I APPRECIATE HER BRINGING THIS MATTER TO MY INTENTION AND FULLY INTEND TO MAKE THE CHANGE NEXT YEAR, PROBABLY IN DECEMBER OF 2024. I WOULD NEVER EVEN HAD THE THOUGHT WITHOUT HER PERSONAL INTEREST. THANK HER VERY MUCH FOR ME PBV"
Profile photo of Tiffany Schwarz

Tiffany Schwarz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Schwarz
"I have been with Ron Smith, State Farm for over 20 years. JoAnn M. is my agent and she is fantastic. When you talk to her on the phone it’s like you’re a part of her family. She is always looking out for us, and trying to get us the most affordable policy for our needs. I have 10 policies with her. (Life/Hospital/Car) If you need any type of insurance. She should be your next call."
Profile photo of Judy Zangrilli

Judy Zangrilli

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Zangrilli
"Always available to answer my questions and give me guidance on what I need."
Profile photo of Marsha Webb

Marsha Webb

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Webb
"JoAnn has helped me so much since I’ve been with them. I would run out of space if I told you the full story of how she’s gone above and beyond for me for the last several years! I wouldn’t ever go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Joseph DeL

Joseph DeL

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph DeL
"He has served me well! Anytime I have a question or when I need to file a claim he contacts in a timely manner. We are very satisfied with Ron. Although the person who sometimes answers the phone in his office is a bit condescending and was somewhat impatient with me. But Ron is outstanding."
Profile photo of Sharon R

Sharon R

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon R
"We can't say enough good about our recent experience with the Ron Smith - State Farm branch! Whether I called or stopped in and spoke to someone at the front desk, everyone was very friendly and personable! Vickie H., the agent that helped us, was a HUGE help! She treated us like she had known us for a very long time and made sure we understood the policy and explained everything to us before any papers were signed. We are, for sure, 100% satisfied with our experience! 5 stars from us!!"
Profile photo of Whitney Tara Martin

Whitney Tara Martin

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Tara Martin
"Vicky was great! She got us insured on our new home extremely quick, and answered all of my questions - easy to get a hold of and so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Andrew Brothers

Andrew Brothers

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Brothers
"Was very satisfied with the help from this branch!"
Profile photo of Ed Johnston

Ed Johnston

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Johnston
"JoAnn at Ron Smith's office was very thorough and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend JoAnn for your insurance,"
Profile photo of Dominick villane

Dominick villane

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick villane
"I asked for clarification on my homeowners policy. Mary Foster was ready, willing and very able to explain and resolve any question I had. Happy doing business with Ron Smith State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Robert Wiltrout

Robert Wiltrout

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wiltrout
"Very good and efficient communication. Victoria is very helpful, courteous, provides good advice and responds quickly to all of our questions. A pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Catherine Baxter

Catherine Baxter

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Baxter
"When my mother passed away recently and left us her car, JoAnn was so incredibly helpful. She put me on the policy and the insurance card immediately. She also had mother's umbrella insurance policy cancelled and had a check sent for the unused policy period. She was so helpful at a very stressful time!"
Profile photo of Sharen Peshek

Sharen Peshek

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharen Peshek
"So very helpful thru all our process with getting insurance and filing and settlement of our hurricane damage claim. Could not have done it with our her . Very knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Fred Krein

Fred Krein

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Krein
"JoAnn really knows the details and is extremely responsive!"
Profile photo of Renee Kunitzer

Renee Kunitzer

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Kunitzer
"JoAnne is the only agent that I use. She stands far above the rest and is helpful and spends the time!"
Profile photo of Jess Wade

Jess Wade

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Wade
"Very Nice experience..Ladies and agents were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.."
Profile photo of Nick Ricca

Nick Ricca

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Ricca
"Cindy was an absolute delight to work with."
Profile photo of Ron Anno

Ron Anno

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Anno
"I find the entire staff of Ron Smith State Farm is exceptional to work with.Ellie is fabulous! I really appreciate her attention to detail and ability to make you feel confident when making a decision . I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Joshua Spoor

Joshua Spoor

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Spoor
"As always JoAnn Ron and the rest of the team are a pleasure to work with and give all the time we have needed to go over anything policy related no mater how trivial."